We are currently

View our business hours

How Do I Remove Content From My Website?

Follow

Here's how to remove content you've created from your website:

STEP 1: Log in to your website (if you don't know how to do that, click here). Once you're in, click on the Content tab to the left.

 

STEP 2: All of your content is listed in the tabs underneath your Content menu. In each of these tabs, you will see a list to the right with all the content you've created under each type (Pages, Blog Posts, Events, FAQs, Forms, and Team).

Each list item will have an Options column at the far right. Click Delete on the particular item you'd like to delete. You'll be brought to a confirmation screen and, once you confirm, the item will be deleted. Note: There is always a back up of deleted content saved in your dashboard in case you want to bring it back.

 

If you have any more questions, feel free to submit a support request here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk