Classic Platform | Force PlatformWhat platform am I on ?

Classic Platform



  1. Select My Content from the left hand menu

  2. Select the Type of Content where you will be removing the piece(s) from (Ie. Pages, Blog, Team member)

  3. Select the drop-down arrow that is part of the green Edit button to the right of the piece of content you want to delete. From the drop down press Delete

  4. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion on the "Are you sure you want to delete...?" confirmation page





Force Platform



  1. Select My Content from the left hand menu

  2. Select the Type of Content where you will be removing the piece(s) from (Ie. Pages, Blog, Team member)

  3. Select the Trash Can Icon to the right of the piece(s) of content you want to delete

  4. Click the DELETE button on the pop up to confirm