When you need to delete content on your website, we have made it simple and intuitive to do this through your website dashboard.


Legacy Platform:

  1. Login to your website dashboard

  2. Click on the ‘Content’ icon on the far left hand side menu (dog eared page icon)

  3. Find the page or profile you would like to delete, and click the green drop down menu under ‘Options’ on the right hand side of the page

  4. Click ‘Delete’ from the green drop down menu

  5. Click ‘Delete’ on the confirmation page Note: Once an item is deleted, it is completely removed from your website and the website dashboard- you can not retrieve this item



Force Platform:

  1. Login to your website dashboard

  2. Navigate to the content you would like to delete. 

  3. Select "ARCHIVED" at the bottom of the content

  4. This will remove the content from your live website. Please note, you will still have access to the content in your website dashboard.