1. Select 'My Content' from the left hand side menu.
2. Click on ‘Blogs’ or 'Articles' depending on the name of your blog section. And find the one that you want to delete.
3. Select 'Edit' under 'Actions' for the content you would like to remove. You will be brought to the text editor.
4. At the top of the page, you can see the status of the post (Ex: whether it is published or in draft).
5.To remove it from your live website, select the ‘Archived’ button at the bottom of the page.
Please note that the post will be removed from your live website but you can still access its content from your website dashboard.