1. Select 'My Content' from the left hand side menu.
2. Click on ‘Pages’ and then find the one that you want to delete.
3. Select 'Edit' under 'Actions' for the content you would like to remove. You will be brought to the text editor.
4. At the top of the page, you can see the status of the page (Ex: whether it is published or in draft). To remove it from your live website, select 'Archived'
Please note, the page will be removed from your live website but you can still access its content from your website dashboard.